Доставить в United Kingdom , USD
Самый положительный отзыв о %s на Banggood, Покупайте лучший %s по самой низкой цене на Banggood. Просмотрите самый полезный положительный отзыв о %s перед покупкой., радиоуправляемые игрушки, забавные виды спорта, фэшн, популярная электроника
BG451843820 2017-12-02 17:23:02
I was a bit sceptical for the price but expected better. It seems very well made but the connection to the internet is really poor. Firstly it does not support 5 GHZ and can not hold 2.4 GHZ long of at all. Drops in and out all the time on both the Android and IOS app. I have great Wi-Fi coverage as I bought a stand alone AP and have good signal where it is. Sorry but I am really disappointed and I wanted this to be good.
36
Комментарии (16)
Отправить
  • bearlion Does not work but why did u give a full 5 star comments ? Havent rxd mine so I will post my own review once I rxd it.

    Ответить 2017-12-03 21:49:24
  • ArchangeDavid Five star ? ^_^

    Ответить 2017-12-04 09:24:03
  • ArchangeDavid Don't Work but 5 stars ?

    Ответить 2017-12-05 01:03:20
  • vreesie do you have a video or something for us? there is none to find even youtube has none.

    Ответить 2017-12-05 06:02:24
  • Crezzy Thank you for the review. I'm still awaiting my delivery but I hope I have more success than you appear to have had. Is there a reason why you have given 5 stars on all 4 metrics if you have had these issues?

    Ответить 2017-12-06 08:30:57
  • PaGeMx I got mine yesterday. Very disappointed. I love all Digoo products, but this one...I don't know what to say. The Sync process was painful, it took all night charging, when someone rings it, sometimes I don't get the notification, sometimes nothing happens. And when the notification comes and I try to answer the call, the video crashes and you can't even start the voice call. I have an Enterprise Grade Access Point 2.4GHz, my other wifi cams work perfect (Digoo by the way). Contacting them.

    Ответить 2017-12-08 12:43:45
  • PaGeMx I got mine yesterday. Very disappointed. I love all Digoo products, but this one...I don't know what to say. The Sync process was painful, it took all night charging, when someone rings it, sometimes I don't get the notification, sometimes nothing happens. And when the notification comes and I try to answer the call, the video crashes and you can't even start the voice call. I have an Enterprise Grade Access Point 2.4GHz, my other wifi cams work perfect (Digoo by the way). Contacting them.

    Ответить 2017-12-08 13:58:00
  • HandyMn Strap yourself for a long journey, as this company has a proven track record of bad development of similar devices. The previous generation SB-XYZ also had many problems... It would not surprise me this time... I got caught in it too...

    Ответить 2017-12-12 00:10:12
  • andersgr 2.4 GHz is more suitable since it can carry signal longer than 5 GHz. And since the data sent from the door bell is far below the capacity of around 30-50 Mbit/s, 2.4 GHz is fine for this kind of device.

    Ответить 2017-12-12 06:59:40
  • HandyMn I add my 5cent here. As of today an update was released, which may fix all your issues with the product, although, if you are on android smartphone and running lower than 6.0 you may be out of luck. Older devices will not accept the application, but those running 7.0 should work best.

    Ответить 2017-12-15 00:51:23
  • HandyMn It works, finally, an update released made it work! I hope the next update won't screw it up. Whoever is complaining should update the firmware and the application too. It does not support low versions of Android though, you should be fine with 5.0 and up.

    Ответить 2017-12-20 11:08:48
  • AllanChiu Dear customer,Thank you very much for your love and support of our products.This is a good battery doorbell,but it's dropped and the connection is not due to the connection problem.We need to think about its use of time, avoid excessive energy consumption. So let's make it standby mode. Maybe this is why you said "drops in and out."It only takes a few seconds to wake up in that mode, so why not save energy?

    Ответить 2017-12-28 04:42:20
  • AllanChiu Of course, we will continue to improve, your opinion is our greatest support. Thank you.If you have any after-sales problem with the product, welcome to contact us:http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111.We wish you have a nice day.Banggood Team

    Ответить 2017-12-28 04:42:50
  • bunker Several updates have been pushed out now, I think we're in 1.05

    Ответить 2018-05-24 09:48:34
  • tommy765 the support service not fucking care for the help demand mails. sending back electronic answers ...

    Ответить 2019-08-04 16:55:38
  • HandyMn Now this doorbell is completely defunct... sitting and collecting dust, as it cannot be used reliably anymore.... Did anybody have luck with it?

    Ответить 2020-08-03 02:02:02
Онлайн-консультант
Опрос удовлетворенности

Скачать приложение, чтобы получить эксклюзивный 10% off купон